Cub Scout Pack 367

previous arrow
next arrow

Cub Scouting is part of the Scouting program of the Boy Scouts of America, available to boys and girls from kindergarten through fifth grade, or 5 to 10 years of age and their families. Its membership is the largest of the five main BSA divisions.


The Cub Scout Pack is broken down into dens of scouts of the same age group. They are broken down as follows:

  • Lion Scout-Kindergarten

  • Tiger Scout-First Grade

  • Wolf Scout-Second Grade

  • Bear Scout-Third Grade

  • Webelo Scout-Fourth Grade

  • Arrow of Light Scout-Fifth Grade


For more information please download our recruitment flyer.

Pack 367 Recruiting Documents_Oct 2019